top of page

How To Treat A Uti Without Antibiotics


how to treat a uti without antibiotics

I have had a uti about three times in my life up to this point. I have plenty of reasons why this keeps on happening but I guess I just have not learned my lesson. I need to continue to drink more water because its causing me to have these problems over and over again and I just never learn. Whenever I end up with a uti my doctor tries to give me antibiotics. Now if you already know me you would know that antibiotics do not work well for me. They are actually completely useless and help me in no way. My doctor seems to think that I should learn how to treat a uti without antibiotics and I agreed with him. In fact I agreed with him so much that I decided I would blog about it and learn everything I could ever know about it. I am never going to have to deal with another bladder infection or uti again and that is a fact. Lets go ahead and look at how to treat a uti starting today.

If you are still wondering why you continue to get uti infections let me explain it a little bit to you. These are the three top reasons why you would develop a uti infection.

1.Not Enough Water

Obviously this is probably going to be the main reason why you would develop a bladder infection. If you are not drinking a decent amount of water every day. You are going to have problems and this is one of them.So remember that its important to get your daily water intake at the proper amount!

2.Bad Diet

Again if you are eating unhealthy every day you will also be at risk of developing a uti or bladder infection. Changing your diet to fresh fruits and veggies every day will increase your chances of never having another problem again. give it a try!

3.Stress

Stress can also cause you to not have a healthy bladder or urinary tract. If you really want to know how to treat a uti without antibiotics you should consider learning some yoga or meditation techniques to bring down your stress levels.

Okay so now you know what causes you to have this problem but what can you do if you already have it? Well lucky for you I actually know quite a couple of remedies you can try out. If they worked for me I am pretty sure they are going to work well for you as well.

1.Cranberry

Cranberry juice, cranberry pills and even just plain cranberries. Nothing cures a bladder infection faster than fresh organic cranberries. That's right you need to get some of this instantly once you find out that you have an infection. The more the merrier.

2. Garlic

Fresh raw garlic is actually a natural antibiotic and can be used to help treat many infections. This includes bladder infections and uti as well! So the next time you go to the supermarket make sure to get some nice fresh organic and raw garlic cloves for future problems.

3.Water

Yes of course you knew I was going to mention water in this. If your doctor is not telling you to drink enough water. Your doctor should be fired right away. A bladder infection can naturally be cleared with just water honestly. Its just going to take quite a while.

Everything that you need to know is right here.Now you know everything that you need to know about how to treat a uti without antibiotics! Here are a few links to a couple of websites in which this information was actually found. If you have any questions they will probably answer them for you!


bottom of page